## STRUCTURE OF THE SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNICAL COUNCIL OF BAISHEV UNIVERSITY

for the 2024-2025 academic year:

the Council Chairman: the Council Chairman Deputy: the Council Members:

- 1) Nursulu Kalaganova Candidate of Economic Sciences, Vice-Rector for Science and Strategic Development;
- 2) Marzhan Urazgalieva Candidate of Economic Sciences, Director of the Science and Innovation Department;
- 3) Zhumagul Maidangalieva PhD, Docent and Researcher of the Higher School of Natural Sciences and Humanities;
- 4) Asan Zhumanazar Doctor of Philological Sciences, Professor of the Higher School of Natural Sciences and Humanities;
- 5) Baizak Isakulov Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Researcher at the Higher School of Social and Technical Sciences;
- 6) Saira Aipeisova Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor, Researcher at the Higher School of Natural Sciences and Humanities;
- 7) Ayat Kayrakbaev PhD, professor, Researcher at the Higher School of Social and Technical Sciences;
- 8) Murat Dzhumabaev PhD, Docent of the Higher School of Social and Technical Sciences;
- 9) Gulmira Sultamurat Candidate of Technical Sciences, Head of the EP on "Production and Processing Industries" training direction of the Higher School of Social and Technical Sciences;
- 10) Nurlan Aldamzharov Candidate of Technical Sciences, Docent at the Higher School of Social and Technical Sciences;
- 11) Maria Nurzhanova Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Docent of the Higher School of Natural Sciences and Humanities;
- 12) Mayra Kaiyrgalieva Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor at the Higher School of Social and Technical Sciences;
- 13) Bibigaisha Shukurova Candidate of Economic Sciences, Docent at the Higher School of Social and Technical Sciences;
- 14) Atabek Kaipbergenov Doctor of Technical Sciences, University Professor, Director of the Nukus Mining Institute at the Navoi State Mining and Technological University (Uzbekistan, Nukus city);
- 15) Daniyar Zhumamuratov Candidate of Technical Sciences, Deputy Director for Academic Affairs of the Nukus Mining Institute under the Navoi State Mining and Technological University (Uzbekistan, Nukus city);
- 16) Karamatdin Dzhaksymuratov Doctor of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, Professor of the Chair of Mining and Technology at the Nukus Mining Institute under the Navoi State Mining and Technological University (Uzbekistan, Nukus city);
- 17) Azizzhan Abubakirov PhD, Deputy Director for Research and Innovation at the Nukus Mining Institute under the Navoi State Mining and Technological University (Uzbekistan, Nukus city);
- 18) Nurbol Saytbekovh PhD, Docent of the Higher School of Natural Sciences and Humanities.
- 19) Asel Berkesheva Candidate of Technical Sciences, Head of "Engineering and Transport Services" training direction of the Higher School of Social and Technical Sciences;
- 20) Bakyt Kulbaeva Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Dean of the Higher School of Natural Sciences and Humanities, Head of Educational Programs in "Pedagogical Sciences" Educational Area;

- 21) Irina Telibekova Candidate of Juridical Sciences,w, Docent of the Higher School of Natural Sciences and Humanities;
- 22) Venera Balmagambetova PhD, Head of "Law" educational programs of the Higher School of Natural Sciences and Humanities, Chairperson of the Young Scientists Council;
- 23) Kulpash Koptleuova Candidate of Philological Sciences, Associate Professor at the Higher School of Natural Sciences and Humanities;
- 24) Natalia Prodanova Doctor of Economics, Professor of the Russian University of Economics named after Plekhanov (Russian Federation, Moscow city);
- 25) Rustem Adilchaev Candidate of Economic Sciences, Professor of Karakalpak State University named after Berdakh (Uzbekistan, Nukus city);
- 26) Almaz Inyatov Candidate of Economic Sciences, Professor of Karakalpak State University named after Berdakh (Uzbekistan, Nukus city);
- 27) Zhanat Daev PhD, Associate Professor at the Higher School of Social and Technical Sciences.

Gulbaksha Bisengalieva – specialist of the Science and Innovation Department

the Council Secretary: